First field trip

Dear Blake,
The other day you got to go to the Children’s Farm at the Center for your first field trip! I had the privilege of going with you. I’m so glad I got to go with you. You got to ride the bus all by yourself and I drove separately. At the pumpkin farm we go to see the animals and then took a hayride out to pick a pumpkin. We had such a great time, and I hope to be able to go on many more field trips with you!
Love,
Mama

One thought on “First field trip

  1. Erin, my Katie is going on her first field trip tomorrow! I can’t go, and the thought of her little self sitting on a school bus is just killing me. Milestones, milestones… every day feels like a new milestone lately.

Leave a Reply

