Shopping

Dear Blake,

Thank you for going shopping with me today.  I’m sorry to drag you along with me on my shopping trips.  We went to a craft show with Gigi today and then went to my favorite purse and jewelry store.  You did a very good job considering I dragged you around to shop all day.  Thank you for doing those things with me, I just want to be with you.  I know one day you will not want to come or you will want to stay with Dadda, but for now, you seem to be ok with shopping with me.  Thanks for coming with me today, I love you!

Love,

Mama

3 thoughts on “Shopping

  1. I love reading your little notes to Blake! This is going to be so much fun for him to read when he gets older…and treasure as he becomes an adult with his own children! Such a great way to chronicle big, and small, moments shared together!

Leave a Reply

