No matter what

Dear Blake,

Today is the last day of the writing challenge that I’m participating in.  However, I will keep writing to you every so often because this will be a gift to your when you’re older. I haven’t decided how I’m going to give this to you yet. I think when you turn 18 maybe or when you go to college.  I might even turn it into a book, but you know me, I’ll come up with some cute elaborate scheme to give it to you. But I really hope you enjoy reading my letters to you. I hope your know I love your very much.  No matter what.

Love,
Mama

8 thoughts on “No matter what

  1. Love these love letters….such a great format! I have enjoyed reading each one of these this months! Congrats on completing the month! I will look for more posts until next March:)

Leave a Reply

