Busy day

Dear Blake,

One of your books is called Busy Day. Well yesterday we certainly had a busy day. I took you to all sorts of fun places. We had a mommy/son date. I took you to lunch and we had your favorite food of cholis. Then I got you some strawberry ice cream at cupid candies. Then we went to the mall and walked around and Gigi met us!  I think you had a lot of fun!
Today we are going to tot time at the library where they will sing songs and read stories.  After that we are going to meet Auntie Kitty and visit!
Busy day #2.

Love,
Mama

3 thoughts on “Busy day

  1. This is exactly why I love summer, Erin. This week is just a preview of what is to come in a few short months — lots and lots of fun things for you and Blake to do together!

  2. Cramming it all in, right? I have my week fully planned out. It may sound goofy, but I have to in order to make sure I get the stuff in that I want/need. I think you’re doing that with Blake, too!

Leave a Reply

