Mommy/son date

Dear Blake,

Today is the first day of spring break so I decided that I was going to take you somewhere or do something fun each day of break.  Today we are going on a Mommy/son date.  I decided that since your favorite food is mostachioli, “chiolis” and I love Noodles and Co. that I would take you to the new one that just opened near our house.  I can’t wait for you to wake up from your nap to go on our “date.”  Maybe after we eat, I will take you to the mall and go on the merry go round, “round and round.”  I hope you love our date today!  I love spending this time with you!

Love,

Mama

2 thoughts on “Mommy/son date

Leave a Reply

