You can walk!

Dear Blake,
You can walk!  It’s so cute to watch you walk.  You put your right hand in the air and make a little squeal noise while you walk cause you are trying so hard.  I feel like it happened over night.  Everyone tells me there’s no stopping you and now I’ll never get any rest.  I already have felt like this but now it’s only going to be more.  I love watching you grow and go through the stages.  Everything is happening so fast.  My favorite part about you walking is that you finally hold my hand.  I love walking with you holding your hand and pointing out the world. 
Love,
Mom

One thought on “You can walk!

Leave a Reply

