10 months old

DSCN0362

Dear Blake,

Today you are 10 months old…where has the time gone?  Since you were born I made it a point to do a “photo shoot” of you on each of your monthly birthdays.  I have a sticker for each month that I put on your shirt and then I snap a whole bunch of pictures of you and your little faces and emotions.  I am putting together a picture frame of a compilation of each of your monthly pictures.  Your relatives always get the lastest photo shoot pictures as well.  You are such a well loved boy!  You are growing way to fast and pretty soon you will be 1 year old.  I wish I could stop time and keep you how you are right now but then we wouldn’t get to see you grow into a sweet little boy.  I can’t wait to keep making memories with you.

Love,

Mommy

2 thoughts on “10 months old

  1. Erin, I am really hoping that you print these pieces and add some of those adorable pictures from facebook and make a book for Blake. What a treasure he will have from his mommy that will last forever. I can’t believe he is 10 months old already!

Leave a Reply

