Letters to my son

My name is Erin Johnson and I am starting a blog from a challenge at my work. I am a first grade teacher and was challenged to start a blog to be a better writing teacher. I decided to make my blog be about my son. Then I decided to turn it into letters to my son Blake. When Blake grows up I will let him read this blog and all the letters I wrote to him and it will sort of be like a diary of his life growing up. I can’t wait to write about Blake and show this to him when he gets older! Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

